New Hampshire Defensive Driving Traffic School Online

New Hampshire Defensive Driving Traffic School Online


(Change State)
Course:New Hampshire
Price:$29.95
Purpose:Traffic tickets and fines. Auto insurance. General traffic safety.
Certificate of Completion:Mailed directly to you the day of completion. Fed Ex Next Day available $22.75.
Course Description:The student is responsible to ensure completion of the course is accepted by the entity for which you are taking the course i.e. DMV, court, insurance company, etc. The New Hampshire online course consists of defensive driving techniques and multiple choice questions. Short stories and photos of highway humor add to this interesting course. The course is self-paced and can be taken from the leisure of your home or office 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Contact us if you cannot find the answers to your questions on this page.
New Hampshire Frequently Asked Questions   
The New Hampshire Course Details
New Hampshire Certificate of Completion
In A Hurry?
No Fail Guarantee

Driving University, Driving Proficiency Test Service
Get Started Here


New Hampshire Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Is it safe to enter my credit card & other personal information on the internet for the New Hampshire defensive driving course?
  2. I need to dismiss a ticket & reduce my fines for a ticket in New Hampshire - will taking this defensive driving/traffic school course do that?
  3. Is there a set time that it will take to complete the traffic school course for New Hampshire?
  4. What does the New Hampshire traffic school/defensive driving course consist of?
  5. Can I take the New Hampshire traffic school course anywhere?
  6. What age do you have to be to take the New Hampshire traffic school course?
  7. What payment options are available for the New Hampshire traffic school course?
  8. Do I have to take the New Hampshire traffic school course in one sitting?
  9. I need my New Hampshire defensive driving certificate right away! How fast can I get it?
  10. My insurance agent told me to take a defensive driving course. Can I take your New Hampshire defensive driving course?
  11. Will I get a diploma for the New Hampshire traffic school course?
  12. What is the price for the New Hampshire defensive driving course?
Q. Is it safe to enter my credit card & other personal information on the internet for the New Hampshire defensive driving course?
A. Yes, DrivingUniversity.com uses state of the art infrastructure and encryption technology to prevent against credit card fraud and ensure the security of your personal data.
Return to Top   Sign Up

Q. I need to dismiss a ticket & reduce my fines for a ticket in New Hampshire - will taking this defensive driving/traffic school course do that?
A. By taking this New Hampshire traffic safety course, you may be eligible to remove a traffic ticket or reduce a court-imposed fine. Upon completion of the New Hampshire defensive driving course, you will be sent a Certificate of Completion to provide to the court. It is always the responsibility of the student to ensure DMV/court/insurance acceptance of taking the traffic safety course.
Return to Top   Sign Up

Q. Is there a set time that it will take to complete the traffic school course for New Hampshire?
A. There is no set time for the New Hampshire traffic school course. We offer a self-paced course, so completion times vary for each person.
Return to Top   Sign Up

Q. What does the New Hampshire traffic school/defensive driving course consist of?
A. As you read through the New Hampshire course material, questions appear which you answer before continuing. At the end of the course, the final quiz will appear which is made up of multiple choice questions pertaining to the course material. If for some reason you do not pass the final quiz, you may re-take it until you do. There is NOT an additional charge for re-taking the final quiz for the New Hampshire traffic school/defensive driving course.
Return to Top   Sign Up

Q. Can I take the New Hampshire traffic school course anywhere?
A. Yes. You can begin the course on one computer and continue on another. You can use any computer with internet access. Your progress in the New Hampshire traffic school course is automatically tracked so that when you return to the course, you will be taken to the last page you visited.
Return to Top   Sign Up

Q. What age do you have to be to take the New Hampshire traffic school course?
A. All ages can take the New Hampshire traffic school course.
Return to Top   Sign Up

Q. What payment options are available for the New Hampshire traffic school course?
A. You can pay for the course online with using any major credit card (American Express, Discover, Visa or MasterCard). We also provide online check payments or use your PayPal account. To prevent fraud and ensure your security, we use state of the art encryption technology for all internet transactions.
Return to Top   Sign Up

Q. Do I have to take the New Hampshire traffic school course in one sitting?
A. No. You may log-in and out of the New Hampshire traffic school course as your schedule permits. You'll be taken to the last page you viewed each time you log back in.
Return to Top   Sign Up

Q. I need my New Hampshire defensive driving certificate right away! How fast can I get it?
A. Select the option for Express Delivery on the registration page ($22.75). Express Delivery is delivered Monday through Friday. Finish the defensive driving course by 3pm CT & your certificate will be sent the same day. Finish after 3pm & it will be sent the following business day.
Return to Top   Sign Up

Q. My insurance agent told me to take a defensive driving course. Can I take your defensive driving course?
A. After completing the course, you will receive your Certificate of Completion to provide to your insurance carrier. Many insurance companies accept the completion of the DrivingUniversity.com online defensive driving course. Next to fine reduction/ticket dismissal, the most common reason for taking a defensive driving course is for an insurance discount. It is always the responsibility of the student to ensure insurance carrier acceptance for completing a traffic safety course.
Return to Top   Sign Up

Q. Will I get a diploma for the traffic school course?
A. We will send a Certificate of Completion to you via USPS 1st class mail when you successfully complete the traffic school course. Express (overnight) delivery is also available. Finish by 5pm ET/3pm CT Monday through Friday, your Certificate will be sent out the same day. If you finish after 5pm ET/3pm CT, it will be sent the following business day.
Return to Top   Sign Up

Q. What is the price for the defensive driving course?
A. The course fees for traffic school is $29.95.
Return to Top   Sign Up

The New Hampshire Course Details

What is this New Hampshire online driving school?
Defensive driving in New Hampshire has traditionally been done in a hotel room, restaurant or some other driving school location. Because of the internet, New Hampshire drivers can now experience the convenience of online traffic school at Driving University. If an New Hampshire court or your insurance provider is giving you credit for taking a defensive driving course, then why not do it online versus going somewhere all day long? It is always the responsibility of the student to ensure the state/court/insurance company approves of the online traffic safety course.

How does defensive driving online in New Hampshire work?
If you want to stay home for traffic school and do defensive driving online, there are three simple steps.

Step 1: Sign up here for New Hampshire traffic school
Step 2: Pay online during the sign up registration
Step 3: Begin the New Hampshire defensive driving school online

Who takes defensive driving school online in New Hampshire?
If you have gotten a traffic ticket in New Hampshire and the New Hampshire court is allowing you to go through driving school to dismiss it, or reduce fines, then sign up today for the Driving University New Hampshire online driving school and be on your way. Or if your insurance company will give you a discount for completing an New Hampshire defensive driving school course, then sign up today for the Driving University online driving school.

How is the New Hampshire defensive driving course different?
Traffic school online in New Hampshire is obviously different than in a classroom. The Driving University defensive driving school is done at your own pace 24/7. Do small amounts at a time or do it in one sitting. Driving University is different from other online defensive driving schools because you’re not challenged to memorize, study and take notes about New Hampshire traffic laws. The Driving University online traffic school has been written by New Hampshire drivers for New Hampshire drivers.
Return To Top | Sign Up

New Hampshire Certificate of Completion
Upon successful completion of the New Hampshire online defensive driving school, you will receive a completion certificate to give to the New Hampshire court that issued the traffic ticket or to your insurance carrier. Driving University will process your driving school certificate automatically and mail it to you.
Return To Top | Sign Up

In A Hurry?
For those who are in a hurry to get their New Hampshire defensive driving certificate of completion, choose Fed Ex when you sign up. Your New Hampshire driving school certificate will be sent to you by Fed Ex overnight delivery ($22.75).
Return To Top | Sign Up

No Fail Guarantee
Failure is not accepted at the Driving University defensive driving school. At the end of the Driving University traffic school course is the final quiz made up of multiple choice questions about the course. Nearly everyone scores much higher than the 80% required to pass the online driving school program. The few who do not score high enough to pass the defensive driving program on their first try can retake it is many times as they need to at no added cost.
Return To Top | Sign Up

Additional Online Defensive Driving and Traffic School Courses:
Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Maine
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Louisiana
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming

Course offered in these and other cities statewide:
Alstead
Alton
Amherst
Antrim
Auburn
Barnstead
Barrington
Bath
Bedford
Belmont
Bennington
Berlin
Bradford
Bristol
Brookline
Campton
Canaan
Candia
Center Barnstead
Center Ossipee
Center Tuftonboro
Charlestown
Chester
Claremont
Concord
Conway
Danville
Deerfield
Derry
Dover
Dublin
Dunbarton
Durham
East Hampstead
East Kingston
Enfield
Epping
Epsom
Exeter
Farmington
Fitzwilliam
Francestown
Franconia
Franklin
Fremont
Gilford
Gilmanton
Goffstown
Gorham
Goshen
Greenfield
Greenland
Greenville
Hampstead
Hampton
Hancock
Hanover
Harrisville
Hebron
Henniker
Hillsboro
Hinsdale
Holderness
Hollis
Hooksett
Hudson
Jaffrey
Jefferson
Kearsarge
Keene
Kingston
Laconia
Lebanon
Lincoln
Litchfield
Littleton
Londonderry
Loudon
Lyndeborough
Madison
Manchester
Merrimack
Milford
Milton
Milton Mills
Monroe
Mont Vernon
Nashua
New Boston
New Durham
New Hampton
New Ipswich
New London
Newbury
Newmarket
Newport
Newton
North Conway
North Hampton
North Woodstock
Nottingham
Pelham
Peterborough
Plainfield
Plymouth
Portsmouth
Raymond
Rindge
Rochester
Salem
Seabrook
Somersworth
Spofford
Springfield
Strafford
Stratham
Swanzey
Temple
Thornton
Tilton
Warner
Weare
Westmoreland
Wilton
Winchester
Windham
Wolfeboro
Wolfeboro Falls
Woodsville



Home | Sign Up | Resume Course | Course Info | Contact Us
About Us | Privacy Policy | Links | Affiliate Program | Site Map